Cancel button on the Modify Raid screen
Posted: Mon Dec 28, 2009 11:04 pm
ED/BTR V1.02
I have just noticed that if you Review Missions, then select Modify Raid and then select Cancel, it cancels that particular raid (leaving a blank line in the mission list if there are missions below it). I would have thought that this button would exit the modify screen without saving any changes. There is Cancel Raid button beside the Modify Raid button to delete the raid.
Is this intentional? If so perhaps the Cancel button on the modify screen should be labeled "Cancel Raid" to avoid confusion.