research cancelation question
Posted: Fri Jan 14, 2011 10:41 am
from the pedia
"You can cancel a research project by right-clicking on it. All other subsequent queued projects will be moved up the queue."
does this mean that the amount of research i performed so far will be assigned to the new active project or will it be lost and i have to start over?
"You can cancel a research project by right-clicking on it. All other subsequent queued projects will be moved up the queue."
does this mean that the amount of research i performed so far will be assigned to the new active project or will it be lost and i have to start over?