Page 1 of 1

Can only brake order bug

Posted: Mon Apr 14, 2014 12:20 am
by dirwulf
I found an interesting bug tonight. I'm playing the purple faction. My horses are 1 arrow two drops. I am racing at Circus Maximus. Special rules no whipping or laceration.

At CM, it's 4 turns of accelerate before other orders appear. Because of the horses I have, and the rules of the race, on the 4th turn, my only order option is brake.

I would attach a screen shot but for some reason it just comes out black.

RE: Can only brake order bug

Posted: Tue Apr 15, 2014 5:23 am
by Niessuh
it seems that because the Circus Maximus' start is so long, you reach your top speed before entering the main stretch, and because of that and the event there are no other valid option available. I will take a look at that, thank you dirwulf