This has to be a mistake...
Posted: Wed Dec 31, 2014 12:37 pm
Section 7.7.3.2 of the manual states that player can disable the automated support unit transfer function for a particular HQ by selecting the "LOCKED" button in its detail window. I do not see such a button anywhere. I'm going to be real embarrassed if someone points it out and I have just missed it. Anyway, I think it is an error in the manual.
