Autosaves and Autoscreenshots overwrite each other
Posted: Mon Jun 22, 2020 2:40 pm
I really, really like the automatic saves and the automatic screenshots.
However, I am playing several games at the same time (single player and multiplayer). The created screenshots and the saves of the various games overwrite each other. It is pretty tedious to move the various files every few turns to make sure I keep them.
Please either give them unique names, or give the possibility to set the screenshot and autosave directory for a game to another directory.
However, I am playing several games at the same time (single player and multiplayer). The created screenshots and the saves of the various games overwrite each other. It is pretty tedious to move the various files every few turns to make sure I keep them.
Please either give them unique names, or give the possibility to set the screenshot and autosave directory for a game to another directory.
