Page 1 of 1

Units stick to deleted mission

Posted: Wed Aug 07, 2024 8:36 am
by Quark73
Hello,
during Canarys Cage missed a mission that I previously set up, since I'm not 100% if I accidently deleted the mission Early Warning let's say did so, but IIRC I dit not (maybe the save file gives enlightment).
Anyway, both planes assigned to that mission are not available on the mission editor anymore, but can be assigned to new mission via right click "Assign to mission" (sic)
Bild_2024-08-07_103540282.png
Bild_2024-08-07_103540282.png (149.17 KiB) Viewed 429 times
IMHO units should get un-assigned when a mission gets deleted or is somehow removed from mission editor.