Page 1 of 1

Question about manpower/resource pools

Posted: Mon Jun 19, 2006 11:00 am
by pmiranda
According to the manual, you can end your turn with manpower and resouce reserves equal to your manpower / resource production.
Does this mean I could possibly start a turn with my regions already stacked full with MP and R and then getting their MP and R production, meaning I could spend *TWICE* MP and R production limits for production in such a turn?

RE: Question about manpower/resource pools

Posted: Mon Jun 19, 2006 11:11 am
by Lebatron
Leftovers can stack to twice the amount of your pop or resource number in that location in general. A 2 resource location can hold 4 at max, leftover is wasted. A 1 resource location can hold 3. This is an exception to the rule. Manpower can stack to double also with leftover being wasted, so be careful not to leave to much unspent from turn to turn or that new manpower generated can be wasted because areas are full.