TF 38

Moderators: Joel Billings, wdolson, Don Bowen, mogami
you think those 5 support guys are manning that AT gun or are they cooks?
or both?
just wonderin...
ORIGINAL: TF 38
Does the landing depicted in the image below invoke rule 8.3.2?
TF 38
Correction...two turns. One turn would be spent doubled over laughing..."Ha Ha Ha , we surrender[&o], Ha Ha Ha[:D][;)].ORIGINAL: Drongo
ORIGINAL: TF 38
Does the landing depicted in the image below invoke rule 8.3.2?
TF 38
Is this a trick question???
On the turn following this landing, San Fran will be overflowing with troops, etc.
Are you asking this because what was specified in the manual didn't happen?
I was just wondering if what could otherwise be construed as an undermanned commando raid could cause the U.S. and Canada to divert their focus from a "Europe First" strategy to one focusing on Japan.
ORIGINAL: TF 38
Does the landing depicted in the image below invoke rule 8.3.2?
TF 38
ORIGINAL: Xargun
According to the manual your landing at hex 133,28 will NOT trigger the allied speedup... BUT, if you move 1 hex east it will.. Hex 132 (inclusive) and east triggers the allied affect. Anything west of 132 is fair game... - pretty much all alaska..
Xargun
ORIGINAL: Drongo
Xargun,
Is your monitor upside down? Hex row 133 is EAST of hex row 132.
ORIGINAL: Drongo
For a minute there I thought it was because I live in Australia.