What, exactly, happens if I click this cryptic button? What, exactly, does "click to keep factory" mean? Am I in danger of LOSING the factory if I don't click the button to "keep" it? That would be the natural aaaumption would one make from the message implied by the highlight text!
Didn't the devs bother to think about how people would interpret these kinds of cryptic messages when they decided they didn't need to bother to include a descripotion and explanation for them in the game manual? [&:]
Yet again, another feature completely unexplained by the game manual. The manual may be a fine work of Romance Literature, but it falls far, far short of providing a concise technical description of the game and how to play it. [:-]











