But what is even more annoying is that if I manually deactivate the overlay (by clicking on the "Exploration: Auto-Enabled" button in the "Zoom Presets and Camera View" panel), as soon as I click anywhere on the map, it reactivates!
WHY? I just deactivated it a second ago! Why reactivate it as soon as I click on the map?
Is it some sort of a secret psychological experiment to see if it could be used as a psychological torture technique by the CIA?
Please, fix this! I'm sure Elliot has a lot on his plate, but that should be pretty simple to fix: no reactivation of the exploration overlay if it was manually deactivated.