Attached are a series of screenshots that show an improper playoff schedule generated when the user makes a mistake and presses the "Save Round" button too soon.
Image 1 - Only three teams have been selected.
Image 2 - The error displayed when the "Save Round" button is pressed.
Image 3 - The fourth team has been selected.
Image 4 - The final schedule after the "Save Round" button is pressed again. The first game has been saved twice.



